662155 Diana Krall - Quiet Nights

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662155


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Where Or When

2. Too Marvelous For Words

3. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

4. The Boy From Ipanema

5. Walk On By

6. You're My Thrill

7. Este Seu Olhar

8. So Nice

9. Quiet Nights

10. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

11. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

12. Everytime We Say Goodbye

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review