(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801261


Played by: Mike Jones


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. The Nearness Of You

2. One Morning In May

3. How About You

4. September Song

5. September In The Rain

6. This Can't Be Love

7. I'm Glad There Is You

8. I'm Glad I Waited For You

9. No Moon At All

10. Just Friends

11. These Foolish Things( Remind Me Of You)

12. Walking My Baby Back Home

13. I Had The Craziest Dream

14. Did You Ever See A Dream Walking

15. Deep In A Dream

16. Just You, Just Me

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review