801308 Sounds Of Brazil

801308 Sounds Of Brazil

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 801308


Pianist: Various


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Meditacao (Meditation)

2. Garota De Ipanema (Girl From Ipanema)

3. Amor Em Paz (Once I Loved)

4. So Danco Samba (I Only Dance Samba)

5. Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)

6. Vou Te Contar (Wave)

7. Insensatez (How Insensitive)

8. Day In, Day Out

9. Desafinado (Out Of Tune)

10. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)

11. Samba De Orfeu

12. Felicidade (Happiness)

13. Manha De Carnaval (A Day In The Life Of A Fool)

14. Blue Bossa

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review