(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 860052


This CD Contains Vocals
Featuring: Barnabas Fekete


CDs w/Accompaniment

Song Listing

1. A Whole New World

2. Wind Beneath My Wings

3. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman

4. Tears In Heaven

5. Carnival

6. The Colour Of My Life

7. Words Get In The Way

8. Whats love Got to Do With It

9. One Moment In Time

10. All For Love

11. Saving All My Love For You

12. Tonight I Celebrate My Love For you

13. Do I Have To Say The Word

14. Against All Odds

15. Ironic

16. Heal the World

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review