(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 860069


This CD Contains Vocals
Featuring: Barnabas Fekete


CDs w/Accompaniment

Song Listing

1. All My Loving

2. All You Need Is Love

3. And I Love Her

4. Drive My Car

5. Fixing a Hole

6. From Me to You

7. Good Day Sunshine

8. Got to Get You Into My Life

9. Help

10. I Feel Fine

11. I Want to Hold Your Hand

12. Lady Madonna

13. Maxwell's Silver Hammer

14. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

15. Nowhere Man

16. P.S. I Love You

17. Do You Want to Know a Secret

18. Something

19. She Loves You (Yeah, Yeah,Yeah)

20. Eight Days a Week

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review