• Home
  • 962017 Elton John - One Night Only DVD Sync-Along

962017 Elton John - One Night Only DVD Sync-Along

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 962017


What You Receive: The original DVD plus a file for this DVD which is inserted into the Qsync box via a flash card. The Qsync will synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this DVD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE with the purchase of a Qsync Box.

Piano part transcribed by Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong DVD

Song Listing

1. Funeral For A Friend
2. Candle In The Wind
3. Bennie And The Jets
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
6. Little Jeannie
7. Philadelphia Freedom
8. Tiny Dancer
9. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
10. Daniel
11. Rocket Man
12. Club At The End Of The Street
13. Blue Eyes
14. I Guess That's Why... Blues
15. The One
16. Don't Go On With You Like That
17. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest
18. Sacrifice
19. Come Together
20. Your Song
21. Sad Songs
22. I'm Still Standing
23. Crocodile Rock
24. Saturday Night's Alright
25. The Bitch Is Back
26. Don't Let The Sun Go Down... On Me
27. Don't Go Breaking My Heart

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review