(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 400404B


Played by: Cook, Babit, Watson, & Williams


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. La Cage Aux Folles

2. We Are What We Are (From La Cage Aux Folles)

3. With You On My Arm

4. Song On The Sand (From La Cage Aux Folles)

5. I Am What I Am

6. The Best Of Times

7. La Cage Aux Folles

8. Finian's Rainbow

9. If This Isn't Love

10. How Are Things In Glocca Morra

11. Old Devil Moon (From Finian's Rainbow)

12. When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love (From Finian's R

13. Something Sort Of Grandish (From Finian's Rainbow

14. Look To The Rainbow

15. That Great Come And Get It Day (From Finian's Rai

16. Fiddler On The Roof

17. Matchmaker

18. If I Were A Rich Man

19. Sunrise, Sunset (From Fiddler On The Roof)

20. To Life (From Fiddler On The Roof)

21. Hello Dolly (Part 1)

22. Hello Dolly!

23. I Put My Hand In

24. It Takes A Woman

25. Put On Your Sunday Clothes (From Hello Dolly)

26. Ribbons Down My Back (From Hello Dolly)

27. Motherhood March

28. Hello Dolly (Part 2)

29. Dancing

30. Before The Parade Passes By

31. Elegance

32. It Only Takes A Moment

33. So Long Dearie (From Hello Dolly)

34. Hello Dolly!

35. Best Little Whorehouse In Texas

36. Twenty Fans (From Best Little Whorehouse In Texas

37. Lil' Ol' Bitty Pissant Country Place

38. Texas Has A Whorehouse In It (From Best Little Wh

39. The Aggie Song

40. Sidestep (From Best Little Whorehouse In Texas)

41. Hard Candy Christmas

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review