(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 400602B


Played by: Cook & Williams


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Sophisticated Ladies

2. I'm Beginning To See The Light

3. Sophisticated Ladies

4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore

5. Solitude (From Sophisticated Ladies)

6. Sophisticated Ladies (Part 2)

7. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good (From Sophisticat

8. Mood Indigo

9. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart

10. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

11. Funny Face

12. He Loves And She Loves (From Funny Face)

13. Let's Kiss And Make Up

14. S'Wonderful (From Funny Face)

15. Anything Goes

16. Friendship

17. Anything Goes

18. I Get A Kick Out Of You (From Anything Goes)

19. It's De-Lovely

20. Pajama Game (Part 1)

21. Easy To Love

22. You're The Top (From Anything Goes)

23. Blow, Gabriel, Blow

24. Pajama Game (Part 2)

25. Hernando's Hideaway (From Pajama Game)

26. Hey There (From Pajama Game)

27. Steam Heat (From Pajama Game)

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review