(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 400604B


Played by: Williams, Watson, & Strouse


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Gypsy (Part 1)

2. Gypsy

3. Let Me Entertain You

4. Some People (From Gypsy)

5. Small World (From Gypsy)

6. Baby June and Her Newsboys

7. Mr. Goldstone

8. Little Lamb (From Gypsy)

9. You'll Never Get Away From Me (From Gypsy)

10. Gypsy (Part 2)

11. Farm Sequence

12. If Mama Was Married

13. All I Need Is The Girl (From Gypsy)

14. Everything's Coming Up Roses

15. Gypsy (Part 3)

16. Together Wherever We Go (From Gypsy)

17. You Gotta Have A Gimmick (From Gypsy)

18. Rose's Turn (From Gypsy)

19. Show Boat

20. Make Believe

21. Why Do I Love You (From Show Boat)

22. Bill

23. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man

24. You Are Love (From Show Boat)

25. Ol' Man River (From Show Boat)

26. Brigadoon

27. I'll Go Home With Bonnie Jean

28. Down On MacConnachy Square

29. Heather On The Hill (From Brigadoon)

30. Almost Like Being In Love

31. Come To Me, Bend To Me

32. Waitin' For My Dearie (From Brigadoon)

33. Jeannie's Packin' Up

34. There But For You Go I (From Brigadoon)

35. Brigadoon

36. Bye Bye Birdie

37. Put On A Happy Face (From Bye Bye Birdie)

38. I've Got A Lot Of Living To Do

39. Kids

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review