662031 Jim Brickman The Gift

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662031


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Gift - Susan Ashton

2. Little Town of Bethlehem

3. Dream Come True

4. Starbright

5. Angels

6. Fireside

7. What Child Is This?

8. Hope Is Born Again

9. Winter Peace

10. First Noel

11. O Christmas Tree

12. Joy to the World

13. It Came upon a Midnight Clear

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review