662037 Backstreet Boys, Backstreet

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662037


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. We've Got It Goin' On

2. If You Want It to Be Good Girl

3. Get Down (You're the One for Me)

4. Set Adrift on Memory Bliss

5. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)

6. As Long as You Love Me

7. Everybody (Backstreet's Back)

8. All I Have to Give

9. Anywhere for You

10. Hey, Mr. DJ (Keep Playin' This Song)

11. I'll Never Break Your Heart

12. Darlin'

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review