662043 Clay Aiken Measure of A Man

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662043


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Invisible

2. I Will Carry You

3. The Way

4. When You Say You Love Me

5. No More Sad Songs

6. Run To Me

7. Shine

8. I Survived You

9. This Is The Night

10. Perfect Day

11. Measure Of A Man

12. Touch

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review