662058 Josh Groban Josh Groban

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662058


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Alla Luce Del Sole

2. Gira Con Me Questa Notte

3. You're Still You

4. Cinema Paradiso

5. To Where You Are

6. Alejate

7. Canto Alla Vita

8. Let Me Fall

9. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)

10. Un Amore Per Sempre

11. Home To Stay

12. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring

13. the Prayer

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review