662066 Grease

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662066


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Charles Czarnecki


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Grease (Reprise)

2. Tears On My Pillow

3. Mooning

4. Freddy, My Love

5. Rock ’N’ Roll Party Queen

6. There Are Worse Things I Could Do

7. Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee (Reprise)

8. We Go Together

9. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing

10. Grease

11. Summer Nights

12. Hopelessly Devoted To You

13. You’re The One That I Want

14. Sandy

15. Beauty School Dropout

16. Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee

17. Greased Lightnin’

18. It’s Raining On Prom Night

19. Alone At A Drive-In Movie

20. Blue Moon

21. Rock ’N’ Roll Is Here To Stay

22. Those Magic Changes

23. Hound Dog

24. Born To Hand-Jive

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review