662068 Chicago Cast Album

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662068


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Overture And All That Jazz

2. Funny Honey

3. When You’re Good To Mama

4. Cell Block Tango

5. All I Care About

6. We Both Reached For The Gun

7. Roxie

8. I Can’t Do It Alone

9. Mister Cellophane

10. Razzle Dazzle

11. Class

12. Nowadays (Roxie)

13. Nowadays Hot Honey Rag

14. I Move On

15. After Midnight (Danny Elfman)

16. Roxie’s Suite (Danny Elfman)

17. Cell Block Tango (He Had It Comin’)

18. Love Is A Crime

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review