662069 Josh Groban Closer

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662069


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Oceano

2. My Confession

3. Mi Mancherai (Il Postino)

4. Si Volvieras A Mi

5. When You Say You Love Me

6. Per Te

7. All'Improvviso amore

8. Broken Vow

9. Caruso

10. Remember When It Rained

11. Hymne a l'amoure

12. You Raise Me Up

13. Never Let Go

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review