662080 Saturday Night Fever

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662080


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. How Deep Is Your Love

2. Night Fever

3. More Than A Woman

4. If I Can't Have You

5. A Fifth Beethoven

6. More Than A Woman

7. Manhattan Skyline

8. Calypso Breakdown

9. Night On Disco Mountain

10. Open Sesame

11. Jive Talkin'

12. You Should Be Dancing

13. Boogie Shoes

14. Salsation

15. K-Jee

16. Disco Inferno

17. Stayin' Alive

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review