662091 Rent- Original Motion Picture

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662091


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Seasons Of Love

2. Rent

3. One Song Glory

4. Light My Candle

5. Today 4 U

6. Tango Maureen

7. Out Tonight

8. Santa Fe

9. I’ll Cover You

10. La Vie Boheme A & B

11. I Should Tell You

12. Take Me Or Leave Me

13. Without You

14. I'll Cover You Reprise

15. What You Own

16. Finale B

17. Love Heals

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review