662096 Diana Krall Christmas Songs

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662096


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Jingle Bells (Public Domain)

2. Let It Snow

3. The Christmas Song

4. Winter Wonderland

5. I'll Be Home For Christmas

6. Christmas Time Is Here

7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9. White Christmas

10. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

11. Sleigh Ride

12. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review