662102 My Fair Lady- Original Cast

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662102


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Overture Why Can't The English

2. Wouldn't It Be Loverly?

3. With A Little Bit Of Luck

4. I'm An Ordinary Man

5. Just You Wait

6. The Rain In Spain

7. I Could Have Danced All Night

8. Ascot Gavotte

9. On The Street Where You Live

10. A Hymn To Him

11. Get Me To The Church On Time

12. You Did It

13. Show Me

14. Without You

15. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review