662114 Fiddler On The Roof

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662114


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher Sierzchula


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Prologue - Tradition

2. Matchmaker

3. If I Were a Rich Man

4. Sabbath Prayer

5. To Life

6. Miracles of Miracles

7. Dream

8. Sunrise, Sunset

9. Wedding Dance

10. Now I Have Everything

11. Do You Love Me?

12. The Rumor

13. Far from the Home I Love

14. Anatevka

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review