662128 Ken Burns - Best Of Ken Burns

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662128


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Star Dust (78rpm Version)

2. Dead Man Blues (Album Version)

3. Dear Old Southland (Album Version)

4. Singin' The Blues (Album Version)

5. St. Louis Blues (Vocal)

6. The Mooche (78rpm Version)

7. Hotter Than 'Ell (Album Version)

8. King Porter Stomp (Album Version)

9. Begin The Beguine (Album Version)

10. Cotton Tail (Album Version)

11. Jumpin' At The Woodside (Album Version)

12. Solitude (78rpm Version)

13. Groovin' High (Album Version)

14. Straight, No Chaser (Album Version)

15. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Album Version)

16. Take Five (45-rpm version)

17. Doodlin' (Album Version)

18. Giant Steps (Album Version)

19. So What (Album Version)

20. Take The A Train (Album Version)

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review