662129 James Taylor - A Christmas

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662129


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Christopher T. Sierzchula and Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Winter Wonderland

2. Go Tell It On The Mountain

3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

4. Jingle Bells

5. Baby, It's Cold Outside

6. River

7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

8. The Christmas Song

9. Some Children See Him

10. Who Comes This Night

11. In The Bleak Midwinter

12. Auld Lang Syne

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review