662139 Sweeny Todd Highlights

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662139


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Opening Title

2. No Place Like London

3. The Worst Pies in London

4. Poor Thing

5. My Friends

6. Green Finch & Linnett Bird

7. Johanna

8. Pirelli's Miracle Elixir

9. The Contest

10. Wait

11. Pretty Women

12. Epiphany

13. A Little Priest

14. Johanna

15. God, That's Good!

16. By the Sea

17. Not While I m Around

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review