662141 Lion King - O.B.C. Recording

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662141


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Circle Of Life

2. Grasslands Chant

3. The Morning Report

4. The Lioness Hunt

5. I Just Can't Wait To Be King

6. Chow Down

7. They Live In You

8. Be Prepared

9. The Stampede

10. Rafiki Mourns

11. Hakuna Matata

12. One By One

13. The Madness Of King Scar

14. Shadowland

15. The Lion Sleeps Tonight

16. Endless Night

17. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

18. He Lives In You (Reprise)

19. Simba Confronts Scar

20. King Of Pride Rock / Circle Of Life (Reprise)

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review