662156 The Priests - The Priests

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 662156


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Ave Maria

2. Mit Wurd Und Hoheit Angetan (From Die Shopfung)

3. Panis Angelicus

4. Irish Blessing

5. Benedictus

6. Plegaria

7. Pie Jesu

8. Hacia Belen

9. Abide With Me

10. Ag Criost An Siol

11. Domine Fili Unigente (From Gloria)

12. O Holy Night

13. Ecce Sacerdos

14. Be Still My Soul

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review