662178 - Sara Bareilles "The Blessed Unrest"

This CD will only work on Petine and Ancho systems.

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 662178


What You Receive:
The original audio CD plus a 3-digit access code for this CD. This will access and synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this CD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE to first-time SyncAlong CD purchasers.

Free Updates
to these Piano Files will be issued regularly via this website.

Piano Transcribed & Played by: Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong CD

Song Listing

1. Brave

2. Chasing The Sun

3. Hercules

4. Manhattan

5. Satellite Call

6. Little Black Dress

7. Cassiopeia

8. 1000 Times

9. I Choose You

10. Eden

11. Islands

12. December

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review