801223 WAY BLUE

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801223


Played by: Jim Beishline


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Birth Of The Blues

2. Georgia

3. Trouble In Mind

4. The Wind Beneath My Wings

5. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

6. Cry Me A River

7. Makin' Whoopee

8. Willow Weep For Me

9. Our Love Is Here To Stay

10. Basin Street Blues

11. Twlight Time

12. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans

13. What A Wonderful World

14. Moonglow

15. How Long Has This Been Going On

16. Honeysuckle Rose

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review