(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801256


Played by: Larry Kass


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Manhattan

2. My Heart Stood Still

3. The Girl Friend

4. With A Song In My heart

5. I Wish I Were In Love Again

6. My Romance

7. Everything I've got Belongs to You

8. Dancing On The Ceiling

9. This Can't Be Love

10. There's A Small Hotel

11. Johnny One Note

12. Where Or When

13. The Lady Is A Tramp

14. You Are Too Beautiful

15. Thou Swell

16. I Didn't Know Wat Time It Was

17. You Took Advantage Of Me

18. I Could Write A Book

19. It's Got to Be Love

20. Falling In Love With Love

21. Blue room

22. Bewitched, bothered And Bewildered

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review