801290 Ain't Misbehavin'

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801290


Fats Waller Performs Hits from Ain't Misbehavin'
to Commemorate 30th Anniversary of Show

Played by Fats Waller and others


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Ain't Misbehavin'

2. Squeeze Me

3. Honeysuckle Rose

4. Sweet & Slow

5. Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do

6. Java Jive

7. Nobody But My Baby

8. Sophisticated Swing

9. Mean To Me

10. Well All Right

11. Your Feets Too Big

12. Jitterbug Waltz

13. Fat Meat Is Good Meat

14. Don't Stop Now

15. Handful Of Keys

16. Stop Pretending

17. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling

18. Swing Mr. Charlie

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review