(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 860046


Featuring: Barnabas Fekete


CDs w/Accompaniment

Song Listing

1. Sleigh Ride

2. White Christmas

3. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer

4. I'll Be Home For Christmas

5. Deck The Halls

6. Silver Bells

7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

8. Away In The Manger

9. Jingle Bell Rock

10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

11. Home For The Holidays

12. Feliz navidad

13. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth

14. Angels We Have Heard On High

15. Joy To The World

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review