• Home
  • 962018 Phantom Of The Opera DVD Sync-Along

962018 Phantom Of The Opera DVD Sync-Along

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 962018


What You Receive: The original DVD plus a file for this DVD which is inserted into the Qsync box via a flash card. The Qsync will synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this DVD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE with the purchase of a Qsync Box.

Piano part transcribed by Christopher T. Sierzchula


SyncAlong DVD

Song Listing

1. Overture
2. Think Of Me
3. Angel Of Music
4. The Phantom of the Opera
5. The Music Of The Night
6. Prima Donna
7. All I Ask Of You
8. Masquerade
9. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
10. The Point Of No Return

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review