• Home
  • 962020 Bill Gaither - Amazing Grace DVD Sync-Along

962020 Bill Gaither - Amazing Grace DVD Sync-Along

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 962020


What You Receive: The original DVD plus a file for this DVD which is inserted into the Qsync box via a flash card. The Qsync will synchronize the corresponding SyncAlong piano files for this DVD, which are contained on the CompactFlash card shipped FREE with the purchase of a Qsync Box.

Piano part transcribed by Michael T. Jones


SyncAlong DVD

Song Listing

1. Amazing Grace
2. God Of Our Fathers
3. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
4. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Saviour
5. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus / I Love To Tell The St
6. At Calvary
7. Love Lifted Me
8. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
9. Hymns Of The Cross (Medley)
10. I Need Thee Every Hour
11. If We Never Meet Again
12. Jesus Paid It All
13. Then Jesus Came
14. I Surrender All
15. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary
16. I Then Shall Live
17. The Lord's Prayer
18. Credit Roll

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review