802005 Elton John: Greatest Hits Christopher T Sierzchula

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 802005


Piano Transcribed & Played By: Chistopher T. Sierzchula


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Your Song

2. Daniel

3. Honky Cat

4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

5. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting

6. Rocket Man

7. Bennie And The Jets

8. Candle In The Wind

9. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me

10. Border Song

11. Crocodile Rock

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review