(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801241


Played by: Joe Brancato


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Almost Like Being In Love

2. As Long As He Needs Me

3. If Ever I would Leave You

4. Younger Than Sprintime

5. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face

6. On The Street Where You Live

7. Easy To Love

8. Wouldn't It Be Loverly

9. Till There Was You

10. People

11. You Do Something To Me

12. You Are Beautiful

13. Mame

14. I've Never Been in Love Before

15. Hey There

16. Hello Dolly

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review