(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801270


Played by: Larry Kass


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. it’s a Grand Night For Singing

2. eIt Might As Well Be Spring

3. Oklahoma

4. Oh What A Beautiful Morning

5. Surry With A Fringe On Top

6. People Will Say We're In Love

7. If I Loved You

8. Youll never Walk Alone

9. Some Enchanted Evening

10. Younger Than Springtime

11. Im Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair

12. A Wonderful Guy

13. Bali hai

14. This Nearly Was mine

15. I Have Dreamed

16. I Whistle A Happy Tune

17. Getting To Know You

18. Hello Young Lovers

19. The Sound Of Music

20. Do Re Mi

21. My Favorite Things

22. Maria

23. Climb Every Mountain

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review