801292 After Dark II Joe Augustine

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801292


Played By: Joe Augustine


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. I'm Old-Fashioned

2. Willow Weep For Me

3. I've Got The World On A String

4. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life

5. Autumn In New York

6. My One And Only Love

7. My Ship

8. I Should Care

9. Black Coffee

10. Taking A Chance On Love

11. Honeysuckle Rose

12. Lush Life

13. Never Never Land

14. This Nearly Was Mine

15. Have You Met Miss Jones

16. Stars Fell On Alabama

17. Ill Wind

18. When Sunny Gets Blue

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review