(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: 801280


Played by: Joe Augustine


Solo CDs

Song Listing

1. Body And Soul

2. Since I Fell For You

3. Cheek To Cheek

4. All The Things You Are

5. Dreamsville

6. A Time For Love

7. Too Late Now

8. Two For The Road

9. Sweet And Lovely

10. Round Midnight

11. Polkadots And Moonbeams

12. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't (Ma Baby)

13. Moonlight And Inspiration

14. Mr. Lucky

15. Here's That Rainy Day

16. Midnight Sun

17. Feels So Good

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review